| webcafe.bg
newscafe
Webcafe.bg
12.02.2014, 09:20 ( 12.02.2014, 15:17)

: ©

.

93 217 , - 116, 8 . .

"" , .

.

" , , . ", .

, , , . , .

" . , , , ", .

, - - , .

, , , , 6-7 , .

:

", . , , , ". , "".

"" , . ", , , , - , ".

, , : " , , ".

O:        


Newscafe

Webcafe.bg , , , , , , , , .

: 26.12.2010, 15:07

5 Teodora Boqdjiewa | 12.02.201414:56

, , .
, ... . , !
   

+0 -0

: 17.01.2014, 13:55

4 Petar Stoimenov | 12.02.201413:58

, . 100 , , !
   

+0 -0

: 12.09.2011, 23:11

3 Vankata_820 | 12.02.201411:03

, , - , "" !!!
6 , , !!!
- , ?!
, , , , 40 000, - , !!!
, , , , !!!
, !!!

P.S. , , , , , - , !!!
!
   

+0 -0

: 12.09.2011, 23:11

2 Vankata_820 | 12.02.201411:00

2. , , !!!

, - :

" 3 1

().

12 , .

12:

2014 . , - .

17 2013 . , . , 7 , .

, , .

, , .

- . " " . - .

2013 , , . , ."
http://offnews.bg/news/%D0%9F%D0%BE%D0%BB%D0%B8%D1%82%D0%B8%D0%BA%D0%B0_8/%D0%91%D0%A1%D0%9F-%D1%81%D0%B5-%D0%BF%D0%BE%D0%B4%D0%B3%D0%BE%D1%82%D0%B2%D1%8F%D0%BB%D0%B0-%D0%B7%D0%B0-%D0%BE%D1%81%D1%82%D0%B0%D0%B2%D0%BA%D0%B0-%D0%B8-%D0%B8%D0%B7%D0%B1%D0%BE%D1%80%D0%B8-3-%D0%B2-1-%D0%BF%D1%80%D0%B5%D0%B7-%D0%BC%D0%B0%D0%B9_298362.html

" : 672 ,

672 10 154 , "".

" ", , , .

" " .

( 2013 2014) 672 10154 , " ".

50 , , , Facebook .

, , bivol.bg.

, .

, , .

IP-, , , .. , .

, . , . , , . : https://www.facebook.com/groups/298629430265254/permalink/338403766287820/

Facebook, " ". "": Bobo Linevski, Anna Plachkova, Milena Velinova, Biser Ivanov, Milena Tzvetkova.

https://www.facebook.com/events/1385114985037698/declines/

Facebook, . :

: https://www.facebook.com/groups/298629430265254/ 9 296

https://www.facebook.com/groups/600782166613695 11 722

! ! ! https://www.facebook.com/groups/360901110695666/ 9317

- , , . , , - .

, , Facebook, . ..."
   

+0 -0

: 12.09.2011, 23:11

1 Vankata_820 | 12.02.201410:58

3. ..." "" "" , .

" . " ." - , .

, 700 , . 3 14.06.2013 17.06.2013 54 438 .

"" . , , . :

: https://www.balkanleaks.eu/bsptrolls/index.php?q=@address *dnevnik*

Facebook: https://www.balkanleaks.eu/bsptrolls/index.php?q=@address *facebook*

Borisa Mirkovic Facebook: https://www.balkanleaks.eu/bsptrolls/index.php?q=@author Borisa Mirkovic @address *facebook*

Krasnoselo: https://www.balkanleaks.eu/bsptrolls/index.php?q=@author krasnoselo

: https://www.balkanleaks.eu/bsptrolls/?q=

Facebook:

Alexandrina Petrova https://www.facebook.com/aleksandrinap3

Anna Plachkova https://www.facebook.com/anna.plachkova.1

Antonio Lozanov https://www.facebook.com/antonio.lozanov.1

Biser Ivanov https://www.facebook.com/biser.ivanov.5623

Borisa Mirkovic https://www.facebook.com/borisa.mirkovic

boyan linevski https://www.facebook.com/bobo.linevski

Branimir Kirilov https://www.facebook.com/branimir.kirilov.7

Dimitar Dimitrov https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002630260209

Elitsa Sotirova https://www.facebook.com/elitsa.sotirova.3

Galya Carova https://www.facebook.com/galya.carova

Hristo Zaprianov https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100005015292340

Irina Stamenova https://www.facebook.com/irina.stamenova.56/

Ivan Yanev https://www.facebook.com/ivan.yanev.562

Katq Ivancheva https://www.facebook.com/katq.ivancheva.9

Kiril Mustangiev https://www.facebook.com/kirilmustangiev

Kostadina "Koni" Valerieva https://www.facebook.com/koni.valerieva

Liliana Mezeklieva https://www.facebook.com/liliana.mezaklieva

Liubomir Gechev https://www.facebook.com/liubomir.gechev

Luka Trayanov https://www.facebook.com/lucastorn

Margo du Tarnovska https://www.facebook.com/margo.dutarnovska

Milena Kraicheva https://www.facebook.com/milena.kraicheva

Milena Tzvetkova https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100004433732979

Milena Velinova https://www.facebook.com/milena.velinova.1

Nadejda Todorova https://www.facebook.com/nadejda.todorova.378

Nina Lanina https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100004355231926

Nona Veleva https://www.facebook.com/nona.veleva.5

Stanimir Atanasov https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100004409711089

Stefan Savov https://www.facebook.com/stefan.savov.775

Stoyan Andonov https://www.facebook.com/stoyan.andonov.585

Stoyan Popov https://www.facebook.com/stoyan.popov.180

Todor Dimitrov https://www.facebook.com/todor.dimitrov.79219

Todor Krustanov https://www.facebook.com/todor.krustanov.3

Trayan Petkov https://www.facebook.com/az.trayan.petkov

Vallery Petroff https://www.facebook.com/vallery.petroff

Yoan Zarkov https://www.facebook.com/yoan.zarkov

https://www.facebook.com/chuvalche

https://www.facebook.com/borislavchev

https://www.facebook.com/dani.ivanov1234

https://www.facebook.com/diana.stefanova13

https://www.facebook.com/kirilmustangiev

https://www.facebook.com/k.mendeleev

https://www.facebook.com/Marina.Kamenova12

- https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001978849377

https://www.facebook.com/frani.glass

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100004467644274

https://www.facebook.com/petia.mavrova1

https://www.facebook.com/ladybugina

https://www.facebook.com/koev.stefan

https://www.facebook.com/az.trayan.petkov "
http://offnews.bg/news/%D0%9F%D0%BE%D0%BB%D0%B8%D1%82%D0%B8%D0%BA%D0%B0_8/%D0%91%D0%A1%D0%9F-%D1%85%D1%80%D0%B0%D0%BD%D0%B8-672-%D1%82%D1%80%D0%BE%D0%BB%D0%B0-%D0%B7%D0%B0-%D0%B4%D0%B0-%D0%BF%D0%BB%D1%8E%D1%8F%D1%82-%D0%BF%D0%BE-%D0%BE%D0%BF%D0%BE%D0%BD%D0%B5%D0%BD%D1%82%D0%B8%D1%82%D0%B5-%D0%B9_298312.html
   

+0 -0

-